300 First Avenue, Needham

Commercial Property For Lease

300 First Avenue
Needham, MA

  • Type:For Lease
  • Status:Available
  • Asset Type:Office
  • Property Address:300 First Avenue
  • Needham, MA 02494
  • Building Amenities:
  • Area Amenities:
  • Available Space:
  • 2nd Floor: 5,105 SF

  • Rate:Negotiable

Adam T. Meixner

Adam T. Meixner

adamm@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5399
C:  +1 (617) 304-6611
Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

jeremyf@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1215
C:  +1 (617) 959-1319
Doug Adamian

Doug Adamian

douga@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-0958
C:  +1 (617) 697-6057
Jordan B. Sneider

Jordan B. Sneider

jordans@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5021
C:  +1 (617) 633-0909
Tyler J. Capecci

Tyler J. Capecci

tylerc@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-9237
Meghan Huebner

Meghan Huebner

meghanh@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1028