21 Longwood Ave, Brookline

Commercial Property For Sale

CALL FOR OFFERS: MARCH 13, 2019

07_128_CRE_21_Longwood from Meghan Huebner on Vimeo.

128 CRE is pleased to present 21 Longwood Avenue, in Brookline, MA. This is a rare opportunity to purchase a stand-alone medical/office building in the heart of Coolidge Corner, just blocks from the internationally recognized Longwood Medical area. The 8,650 SF two story building which sits on .30 acres, is well positioned in a transit oriented location just steps from the Coolidge Corner Green line T, numerous retail shops and restaurants.

21 Longwood offers end users the opportunity to own their own building while offering stabilized income from the first floor dental practice who has recently completed their new buildout. Given the strong fundamentals within the Brookline residential housing market, a “covered land play” development scenario cannot be ruled out as an acquisition scenario.

21 Longwood Avenue is being offered for sale utilizing “guidance pricing.” Please reach out to a 128 CRE representative for additional color on underwriting or should you want to schedule a tour of the asset.

21 Longwood Ave
Brookline, MA

  • Status:For Sale
  • Asset Type:Office, Retail, Medical
  • Property Address:21 Longwood Ave
  • Brookline, MA 02446
  • Building SF:8,650 SF
  • Lot SF:12,831 SF
  • Area Amenities:
  • Investment type: Owner User

Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

jeremyf@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1215
C:  +1 (617) 959-1319
Adam T. Meixner

Adam T. Meixner

adamm@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5399
C:  +1 (617) 304-6611
Doug Adamian

Doug Adamian

douga@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-0958
C:  +1 (617) 697-6057
Jordan B. Sneider

Jordan B. Sneider

jordans@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5021
C:  +1 (617) 633-0909
Matt C. Perry

Matt C. Perry

mattp@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-9237
C:  +1 (781) 241-3982
Meghan Huebner

Meghan Huebner

meghanh@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1028