526 Boston Post Road, Wayland

Commercial Property For Sale

This is a rare opportunity to own a stabilized multi-tenanted office building in Wayland, MA right on the Sudbury line. A diverse rent roll of tenants from conventional office users, to Flex/Retail Cross Fit groups, coupled with income from solar and parking rentals helps hedge an investors future risk. Despite being a highly sought after office market, Wayland has very few commercial office buildings in the 10,000 SF + range.

526 Boston Post Road offers numerous amenities with Longfellow Club as your neighbor, Bosse Sports Club a few blocks away and Wayland Town Center just a short drive down Boston Post Road.

128 CRE is offering 526 Boston Post Road for Sale on an ‘unpriced’ basis and will be conducting tours in the coming weeks with a “Call For Offers” to follow.

526 Boston Post Road
Wayland, MA

  • Status:For Sale
  • Asset Type:Office
  • Property Address:526 Boston Post Road
  • Wayland, MA 01778
  • Building SF:40,000 SF
  • Lot SF:146,797 SF
  • Area Amenities:
  • Investment type: Owner User
  • Confidentiality Agreement:Required

Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

jeremyf@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1215
C:  +1 (617) 959-1319
Adam T. Meixner

Adam T. Meixner

adamm@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5399
C:  +1 (617) 304-6611
Doug Adamian

Doug Adamian

douga@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-0958
C:  +1 (617) 697-6057
Jordan B. Sneider

Jordan B. Sneider

jordans@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5021
C:  +1 (617) 633-0909
Matt C. Perry

Matt C. Perry

mattp@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-9237
C:  +1 (781) 241-3982
Meghan Huebner

Meghan Huebner

meghanh@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1028