Needham Gateway Shops, Needham

Commercial Property For Sale

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

128 CRE is pleased to present Needham Gateway Shops, a rare opportunity to purchase the land lease rights of a 23,224 SF, Class A, Panera anchored Retail Shopping Center. Located at the regionally recognized traffic intersection of Highland Avenue and 2nd Avenue in Needham, MA, 100-120 Highland Avenue offers investors the opportunity to assume 57 years of land lease rights in one of the strongest suburban submarkets in the country. Needham Gateway Shops boasts a diverse tenant mix with upside to lease the 2,169 SF vacancy and under market rent in the F.W. Webb space.

Located within the N2 Innovation District, this parcel is surrounded by innovative companies, education institutions, established employers and new development sites including, NBC Universal, Trip Advisors, Shark Ninja, Toll Brothers Apartment Living, Northland Development, Newton Nexus, and Mount Ida College. Needham Gateway Shops will benefit from the areas expanding infrastructure which includes the Highland Avenue and Needham Street Mass DOT Expansion Project and the newly added Kendrick Street Exit on Route 128. Needham is recognized as the most affluent suburban markets in new England.

Needham Gateway Shops, 100-120 Highland Avenue is offered for sale on an unpriced basis. We will be conducting tours of the property and accepting offers on a rolling basis.

Needham Gateway Shops
Needham, MA

  • Status:For Sale
  • Asset Type:Office, Retail
  • Building Name:Needham Gateway Shops
  • Property Address:Needham Gateway Shops
  • Needham, MA 02494
  • Building SF:23,300 SF
  • Area Amenities:
  • Investment type: Owner User
  • Confidentiality Agreement:Required

Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

Jeremy A. Freid, SIOR

jeremyf@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1215
C:  +1 (617) 959-1319
Adam T. Meixner

Adam T. Meixner

adamm@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5399
C:  +1 (617) 304-6611
Doug Adamian

Doug Adamian

douga@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-0958
C:  +1 (617) 697-6057
Jordan B. Sneider

Jordan B. Sneider

jordans@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-5021
C:  +1 (617) 633-0909
Matt C. Perry

Matt C. Perry

mattp@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-9237
C:  +1 (781) 241-3982
Meghan Huebner

Meghan Huebner

meghanh@128cre.com
O:  +1 (617) 916-1028